DC lab Data centers

DC lab Data centers

DClab operates data centers at two sites: a data center at Special Economic Zone “Dubna” in Moscow region; Data Center "Nadvoitsy" at TOZER in the Republic of Karelia. Our infrastructure enables us to offer users all kinds of services in a highly secure, efficiently cooled, powerful and eco-friendly environment with access to world-class services 24/7.

Facilities and modern equipment

We are an independent operator of modern, strategically located data centers. All data centers have a minimum Tier III level and guarantee 100 percent uptime. The data infrastructure is able to scale and grow in accordance with future needs. Our facilities are highly energy efficient and designed to provide high reliability, safety and performance.

Technological solutions

The data center will be built using Freecooling technology combined with adiabatic cooling during hot periods. Specifically for our Dates-centers, the company DCI-solutions developed the air-conditioning system for technological rooms and the comfort air-conditioning system. The air conditioning system provides for the removal of heat gains from IT equipment, process equipment, heat leakage through enclosing structures and lighting.
DC LAB has an agreement with the company INSPUR on the provision of the entire server manufacturer line.
Switching is ensured by ARISTA equipment.

Certification

The data centers is planned to be certified according to most reliability and security standards to provide both international and internal requirements for the storage of citizens’ personal data.
Licenses and certificates:

  • FSB License
  • FSTEK License
  • PCI DSS Certificate

DC LAB DATA-CENTER
KARELIA

The data center DC lab Karelia is strategically located on the main routes of the optical fiber network in the north-west of the Russian Federation, in the Republic of Karelia, near the border with Finland. This Data Center demonstrates excellent engineering and energy efficiency.

Learn more

DC LAB DATA-CENTER
DUBNA

Data center DC LAB DUBNA Is our strategically located, purpose-built, multi-tier data center and telecommunication hub in Moscow region. The certified Uptime Institute Tier III centre is highly flexible and can be easily scaled.

Learn more

ЦОДЫ DC lab

Центры обработки данных

DClab управляет центрами обработки данных на двух площадках: Дата-центра на территории особо экономической зоны «Дубна» в Московской области; Дата-центр «Надвоицы» на территории ТОЗЕР, Республика Карелия. Наша инфраструктура позволяет предлагать конечным пользователям все виды услуг в высокозащищенной, эффективно охлаждаемой, мощной и экологичной среде с доступом к услугам мирового класса 24/7.

Современное оборудование

Мы являемся независимым оператором современных стратегически расположенных центров обработки данных. Все центры обработки данных имеют минимальный уровень Tier III и гарантируют 100-процентное время безотказной работы. Информационная инфраструктура способна масштабироваться и расти в соответствии с будущими потребностями. Наши объекты очень энергоэффективны и спроектированы для обеспечения высокой надежности, безопасности и производительности

Технологические решения

Дата-центры будут построены по технологии Freecooling в сочетании с адиабатическим охлаждением в жаркий период. Специально под наши Даты-центы компанией DCI solutions были разработаны система кондиционирования технологических помещений и система комфортного кондиционирования. Система кондиционирования обеспечивает снятие теплопоступлений от IT оборудования, технологического оборудования, теплопритоков через ограждающие конструкции и освещения.
DC LAB имеет соглашение с компанией INSPUR о предоставлении всей линейки серверов производителя.
Коммутация обеспечена оборудованием компании ARISTA.

Сертификация

ЦОД планируется сертифицировать по большинству стандартов надёжности и безопасности, чтобы обеспечить как международные, так и внутренние требования для хранения персональных данных граждан.
Лицензии и сертификаты:

  • Лицензия ФСБ
  • Лицензия ФСТЕК
  • Сертификат PCI DSS

ЦОД DC LAB
КАРЕЛИЯ

Дата-центр DC lab Карелия стратегически расположен, на основных маршрутах оптоволоконной сети на севере-западе Российской Федерации, в Республика Карелии, в близи от границы с Финляндией. Данный Дата-центр демонстрирует превосходную инженерную и энергетическую эффективность.

Подробнее

ЦОД DC LAB
ДУБНА

ЦОД DC LAB ДУБНА это наш стратегически расположенный, многоцелевой центр обработки данных и телекоммуникационный узел в Московском регионе. Этот сертифицированный центр Uptime Institute Tier III обладает высокой гибкостью и масштабируемостью.

Подробнее